Board of Directors

Sue Lockwood, CST
Executive Director & Co-Founder

Marsha Smith, RDH, BSDH
President & Co-Founder

Members At-Large

Michael Dow
Director of Marketing

Patricia W-Murray
Murray-Wood Foundation

Lea Dow
President, Athena Allergy

Gerri Rivers, BS, AE-C
Asthma Allies, LLC

Sarah Nelson, RN


Marsha Smith, RDH, BSDH

Social Media

Marsha Smith, RDH, BSDH
Facebook, Twitter

Professional Advisors

Kevin J Kelly, MD
Professor and Vice Chair - Clinical Operations
Pediatrician in Chief, North Carolina Children's Hospital, Chapel Hill, NC

Michael Zacharisen, MD
Clinical Professor, University of Colorado School of Medicine, Denver, CO and owner of Family Allergy & Asthma Care of Montana, Bozeman, Montana

Gordon L Sussman,  MD FRCPC
Dr Gordon Sussman Clinical Research, Toronto, Canada

David Bernstein, MD
Bernstein Allergy Group, Cincinnati Ohio

Sandra Gawchik, DO
Asthma and Allergy Associate, Upland Pensylvania

Physician and Owner, Allergy Asthma & Immunology Relief, PA (AAIR)

Travis A. Miller, M.D.
​Medical Director, The Allergy Station @ SACENT
The Allergy Station at Sacramento Ear, Nose & Throat, Roseville, CA
Jordan Fink, MD (HONORARY)
Professor Of Medicine (Retired)
Chief of Allergy & Immunology, Medical College of Wisconsin (Retired)

Robert G Hamilton PhD., AMBLI
Professor of Medicine and Pathology
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicin

Donald Beezhold, PhD, M.Sc.
Chief of the Allergy and Clinical Immunology Branch at the
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, Morgantown, WV
Adjunct Professor, Microbiology and Immunology, WVU

Thomas J. Grier, PhD
Senior Research Scientist, Director of Allergen Product Development
Greer Laboratories, Inc., Lenoir, North Carolina

Margaret A. Charous, PhD
Licensed Psychologist

Lawrence Duffield, DDS